top of page

Session Times and Term Dates

 
 
 
 
 
 
Session times

Pre-school opening times

Monday - Friday at the following times:-      

 

​Morning sessions: ​9:00am - 11:30am

​Lunch club: ​11:30am - 12:30pm

​Afternoon sessions: ​12:30pm -  2.45pm

Term Dates 2023/24
AUTUMN TERM 2023


Friday 1st September - Friday 15th December

Half Term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

Christmas Holidays: Monday 18th December -Tuesday 2nd January 2024

SPRING TERM 2024


Tuesday 2nd January - Thursday 28th March

Half Term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

Easter Holidays: Tuesday 2nd April - Friday 12th April

SUMMER TERM 2024


Monday 15th April – Monday 22nd July 

Half Term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Summer holidays: Tuesday 23rd July - Friday 30th August

Inset days:

Thursday  31st  August  2023

Friday  20th  October  2023

Monday  30th  October  2023

Friday  9th  February  2024

Monday  22nd  July  2024

Bank Holiday:

Monday 6th May 2024

bottom of page