Session Times and Term Dates

 
 
 
 
 
 
Session times

Pre-school opening times

Monday - Friday at the following times:-      

 

​Morning sessions: ​9:00am - 11:30am

​Lunch club: ​11:30am - 12:30pm

​Afternoon sessions: ​12:30pm -  2.45pm

 

*We will now be closing at the slightly earlier time of 2.45pm to enable our families to be off site by the time first school departs.  For families with siblings in the first school we ask them to collect the children at 3pm before collecting school children. 

Term Dates 2020/21
AUTUMN TERM 2020


Wednesday 2nd September - Friday 18th December

Half Term: Monday 19th October - Friday 30th October

Christmas Holidays: Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January 2021 

SPRING TERM 2021


Tuesday 5th January - Thursday 1st April 

Half Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Easter Holidays: Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April

SUMMER TERM 2021


Monday 19th April – Friday 23rd July 

Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Summer holidays: Monday 26th July - TBC

Inset days:

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Monday 19th October 2020

Tuesday 20th October 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

© 2020 by Puddletown Preschool