Our Staff

We are proud of our high ratio of staff to children in our Preschool, which ensures individual care and attention to meet the needs and development of each individual child.

Sharon Brown – Level 5 – Manager - DSL – Deputy SENCO - First Aid

Emily House - Level 4 - Deputy Manager - First Aid - Deputy DSL

Megan Eastwell – Level 3 -First Aid 

Suzy Howitz - Teacher - First Aid

Lisa Ashdown - Teacher - First Aid

Emma Mason- Level 3 - First Aid - SENCO - SEN Support

Emily Hancock- Level 3 - First Aid - SEN Support

All practitioners are qualified or are training for a childcare qualification and regularly attend safeguarding and First Aid training. They also attend training courses in more specialised areas on a regular basis.


Chairman – Kelly Haggett


Secretary  - Tara Hill


Treasurer –James Ashdown 



Committee Member – Jenny Heaver 

Committee Member – Hayley Edwards

Committee Member – Natalie Rashleigh

Committee Member - Gemma Jones

Committee Member - Clancy Hammond

Committee Member - Amy Waldron

Co-Opted Member - Daniel Hunwick